Iowa, Illinois & Indiana Regional Office

Heidi Schlueter, Regional Director | heidi@firstchildrensfinance.org

563-271-9890 direct

Angie Rae Duncan, Senior Business Development Specialist | angie@firstchildrensfinance.org

515-229-5064 direct

Pat Paustian, Business Development Specialist | patp@firstchildrensfinance.org

515-669-4417 direct

First Children’s Finance, 2400 86th Street, Suite 23, Urbandale, IA 50322

 

Michigan Regional Office

James Henderson, Michigan Director | jamesh@firstchildrensfinance.org

313-871-7100 general office

Jaime Odister, Business Development Specialist | jaimeo@firstchildrensfinance.org

313-871-7100 general office

First Children’s Finance, PO Box 6782, Detroit MI 58202|  Fax: 313-871-1337

 

Minnesota & Dakotas Regional Office

Heidi Hagel Braid, Minnesota Director | heidihb@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6504 direct | 651-310-7382 mobile

Henry Zuo, Business Development Specialist | henryz@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6514 direct

Jessica Beyer, Business Development Manager | jessica@firstchildrensfinance.org

320-808-7066 direct

Joan Berntson, Business Development Specialist | joanb@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6539 direct

Kaltrina Rezniqi, Business Development Specialist | kaltrina@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6503 direct

Kari Stattelman, Business Development Specialist | karis@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6521 direct

Mike Dietsch, Business Development Manager| miked@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6526 direct

Patricia Welsch, Business Development Specialist | patriciaw@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-223-7207 direct | 218-750-4413 mobile

Shana Ford, Business Development Manager | shanaf@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-223-7215 direct | 612-250-2435 mobile

First Children’s Finance, 111 Third Avenue South, Suite 220, Minneapolis MN 55401  |  Fax: 612-338-4596

 

National Office – Minneapolis

Gerald M. Cutts, President & Chief Executive Officer | jerry@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6509 direct | 612-964-4575 mobile

Ben Nicholie, Director of Finance| benn@firstchildrensfinance.org
612-279-6528 direct

Heidi Hagel Braid, Director of National Programs | heidihb@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6504 direct | 651-310-7382 mobile

Jim Dickinson, Loan Fund Manager | jim@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6507 direct

Laura Riley, Accounting | laura@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6512 direct

Thomas FitzGibbon Jr., Director of National Lending | tommyf@firstchildrensfinance.org
612-279-6517 direct | 773-206-4433 mobile

First Children’s Finance, 111 Third Avenue South, Suite 220, Minneapolis MN 55401  |  Fax: 612-338-4596