Iowa, Illinois & Indiana Regional Office

Heidi Schlueter, Regional Director | heidi@firstchildrensfinance.org

563-271-9890 direct

Angie Rae Duncan, Senior Business Development Specialist | angie@firstchildrensfinance.org

515-229-5064 direct

Kirk Leiffert, Business Development Specialist | kirkl@firstchildrensfinance.org

319-855-2541 direct

First Children’s Finance, 2400 86th Street, Suite 23, Urbandale, IA 50322

Michigan Regional Office

James Henderson, Michigan Director | jamesh@firstchildrensfinance.org

313-871-7100 general office

Jaime Odister, Business Development Specialist | jaimeo@firstchildrensfinance.org

313-871-7100 general office

First Children’s Finance, PO Box 6782, Detroit MI 58202|  Fax: 313-871-1337

Minnesota & Dakotas Regional Office

Heidi Hagel Braid, Minnesota Director | heidihb@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6504 direct | 612-310-7382 mobile

Henry Zuo, Business Development Specialist | henryz@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6514 direct

Jessica Beyer, Business Development Manager | jessica@firstchildrensfinance.org

320-808-7066 direct

Joan Berntson, Business Development Specialist | joanb@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6539 direct

Kaltrina Rezniqi, Business Development Specialist | kaltrina@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6503 direct

Kari Stattelman, Business Development Specialist | karis@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6521 direct

Mark Hanson, Economic Development Consultant | markh@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-223-7239 direct

Patricia Welsch, Business Development Specialist | patriciaw@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-223-7207 direct | 218-750-4413 mobile

Teri Steckelberg, Business Development Manager | teris@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6526 direct

First Children’s Finance, 111 Third Avenue South, Suite 220, Minneapolis MN 55401  |  Fax: 612-338-4596

National Office – Minneapolis

Gerald M. Cutts, President & Chief Executive Officer | jerry@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6509 direct | 612-964-4575 mobile

Ben Nicholie, Chief Financal Officer | benn@firstchildrensfinance.org
612-279-6528 direct

Heidi Hagel Braid, Chief Program Officer | heidihb@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6504 direct | 612-310-7382 mobile

Jim Dickinson, Loan Fund Manager | jim@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6507 direct

Laura Riley, Accountant | laura@firstchildrensfinance.org

612-279-6512 direct

First Children’s Finance, 111 Third Avenue South, Suite 220, Minneapolis MN 55401  |  Fax: 612-338-4596