FCF National Headquarters

First Children’s Finance has claimed downtown Minneapolis as our home for three decades. Our national headquarters houses our  organization’s Leadership Team, Loan Fund Team, and our National Team.

 

Meet our Team Members

Jerry Cutts

President & Chief Executive Officer
jerry@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6509

Heidi Hagel Braid

Chief Program Officer
heidihb@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6504

Ben Nicholie

Chief Financial Officer
benn@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6528

Molly Sullivan

Director of National Initiatives
mollys@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6517

Ericka Warmack

Director of National Lending
erickaw@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-294-0083

Judith Aminmentse

Human Resources Manager
juditha@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-473-1310

Lauren Anderson

Executive Assistant
laurena@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-416-5823

Amy Arena

Business Development Specialist – National
amya@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-445-0360

Joan Berntson

Business Development Specialist - Loan Fund
joanb@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6539

Lynda Duncan

Portfolio Manager
lyndad@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6514

Mark Hanson

Child Care Lending Consultant
markh@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-223-7239

Taijha Harden

State Systems Coordinator
taijhah@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-294-0041

Darra Jackson

Child Care Systems Analyst
darraj@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-473-1314

Valerie John-Joseph

Loan Officer
valeriejj@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6507

Grace López

Program Assistant - National
gracel@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6527

Anne McSweeney

State Systems Coordinator
annem@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-294-0038

Ellen Nikodym

Child Care Systems Analyst
ellenn@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-473-9797

Charles A. Robinson II

Communications Associate
charlesr@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-699-4640

Laura Riley

Accountant
laura@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6512

Kari Stattelman

Business Development Consultant
karis@firstchildrensfinance.org
Direct: 612-279-6521

Kaitlin Rhoades

Child Care Systems Coordinator - National
kaitlinr@firstchildrensfinance.org
Mobile: 61222796529

Angie De Los Santos

Business Development Specialist - National
angiedls@firstchildrensfinance.org

National Headquarters

National Headquarters

212 North Third Avenue, Suite 310

Minneapolis, MN 55401

Inquiries